Author Topic: Hallo from Italy!  (Read 3212 times)

Offline Rick

• I Love Pizza!
Hallo from Italy!
« on: September 12, 2005, 02:57:06 AM »
Hi Guys!
I'm Riccardo from Rome.
I'm a pizza addicted and I'm so happy that I've found other pizza fanatics in USA too.....

I've learned from my mother how to make delicious pizza and I usually make and eat one every two-three days... ;D I can't ever have enough of it!

I love US  and I hope in a near future to come to work and live in USA...  I'd like to work as cook , especially as a pizza maker ...
Actually I work in a totally different field , I'm a computer technician , but I'm more than willing to change given the chance...

So, goodbye for the moment.

That's me making little pizza (called pizzetta in italian ) as an appetizier for my friends at home:

Offline BIG Daddy

• Supporting Member
  • Grandpa is THE Pizza Man
Re: Hallo from Italy!
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2005, 09:28:23 AM »
Hello Rick;
Welcome to the forum...I have been making pizzas at home for about two years now and always have friends, grandchildren and neighbors asking for them.  I make a variety of pizzas, but have never had the opportunity to make an "original" recipe Italian pizza.  Would you share one (or more) of your favorite recipes???? ;D ;D
BIG Daddy
BIG Daddy

Offline Steve

• Steve Zinski
  • Administrator
    • pizzamaking.com
« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2005, 09:58:22 AM »
Welcome to the forum!!  :)
Pizzamaking.com is a member-supported public resource. Click HERE to become a Supporting Member.

Offline scott r

• Supporting Member
  • I Love Pizzafreaks!
« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2005, 10:44:22 AM »
Rick, welcome to the forum! 

Let us know about the different types of pizza you have in your area, and especially the ones you like to cook for your friends.

Offline Rick

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #4 on: September 13, 2005, 02:12:29 AM »
Hi again !!!!