Author Topic: Hello from Sydney.  (Read 231 times)

Offline Ziggy

• I Love Pizza!
Hello from Sydney.
« on: June 15, 2013, 06:20:19 PM »
Hi everyone,
I'm from Sydney, Australa. I was bitten by the pizza bug some ten years ago and have enjoyed every minute of the ten year learning curve in making pizza. Whilst I'm not a professional, I have developed a good reputation amongst family and friends for making cracking pizzas. I have joined this forum to share ideas and experiences with other forum members, and look forward to my new journey in everything pizza.

Cheers

Offline flyboy4ual

Re: Hello from Sydney.
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2013, 07:14:08 PM »
Welcome to the forum Ziggy.  I am going to spend a few days in Sydney every month for the foreseeable future.  Can you recommend any wood fired pizza places in the area near the Radisson Blu hotel downtown?

Thanks,
Scott D.

Offline Ziggy

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2013, 04:32:02 AM »
Welcome to the forum Ziggy.  I am going to spend a few days in Sydney every month for the foreseeable future.  Can you recommend any wood fired pizza places in the area near the Radisson Blu hotel downtown?

Thanks,
Scott D.