A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Author Topic: Valoriani baby 75?  (Read 3873 times)

Offline GilScales

• I Love Pizza!
Valoriani baby 75?
« on: October 05, 2021, 08:18:45 PM »
https://www.valoriani.us/en/product_sheet.php?id=23

I am looking for a nice all weather oven that is both gas and wood, I want something that can do Neapolitan well but still have the heat retention for baking, would like to be able to have one compact oven that can do it all, max price is $7,000 to $8,000, Larger and higher end models would be nice but the WAF would go downhill fast if I tried for a 100cm 15k oven! plus I really like the looks of the Valoriani baby.

Any other suggestions? I'm new to this world but can't imagine that pulling the trigger on something in this quality range would be a mistake.

Offline Elchimi

• I Love Pizza!
Re: Valoriani baby 75?
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2021, 08:30:04 PM »
Pavesi ovens are pretty good. Iíd like to get one but itís too big for the backyard.  They are sold by ForzaForni, they also sell Acunto ovens btw.

https://shop.forzaforni.com/?_ga=2.1209269.569523586.1633480097-248184706.1633480097

Offline GilScales

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2021, 01:26:23 AM »
Yeah, they look nice and they are big!, I could squeeze one in the space I have but by the time you add gas and a stand they are in the 12 to 13k range, over budget for sure.

Offline JeffShoaf

• Supporting Member
  • I Love Pizza!

Offline Elchimi

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2021, 11:14:32 AM »
Can you use a gas burner with the breadstone ovens?

Offline Elchimi

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2021, 11:21:34 AM »