A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Author Topic: From Key Lime Pie to Pizza  (Read 285 times)

Offline JF Priest

• I Love Pizza!
From Key Lime Pie to Pizza
« on: April 25, 2020, 06:47:38 PM »
      Hello everyone..My name is Dave. I live in Central Pennsylvania via Marion, Montana. I am new to Pizza Making but not new to baking. I have come up with several recipes.(working on each for over a year to perfect)  Key Lime Pie and Chocolate Chip Cookie. If anyone would like to try either of these I will gladly share my recipe. My interest in pizza making started when the owners of my favorite shop retired. I then went out and started to pick up some items to help me try and recreate my favorite pie. Including a Pizza box for the gas grill, A wooden and Metal peel, a pizza stone and cast iron circular pan. With your help i hope to come close to reliving the memories of eating my favorite Pizza pie. 
      Thanks
            JFP

Offline JF Priest

• I Love Pizza!
Re: From Key Lime Pie to Pizza
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2020, 06:54:59 PM »
Key Lime Pie

Offline Steve

• Administrator
    • pizzamaking.com
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2020, 06:57:28 PM »
Key Lime Pie

Have you seen my other website, keylimepie.com? lol

I jest, but that's another one of my favorite foods!

Offline JF Priest

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2020, 07:02:22 PM »
Have you seen my other website, keylimepie.com? lol

I jest, but that's another one of my favorite foods!

Wow..Small world.. will check it out.. if I had found it sooner my journey to recreate a Key Lime pie from a local bakery (Who got way to expensive) ..May have been a lot shorter in duration.

Offline Kappy22

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2020, 07:07:32 PM »
Hey Dave! I'd love to get your Key Lime Pie recipe!
tom

Offline JF Priest

• I Love Pizza!
« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2020, 07:10:14 PM »